Skip to search results

Refine your results

1 - 20 of 511 search results

Claudia Brazzale

Senior Lecturer

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • C.Brazzale@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 3387
  • University Square Stratford
Thumbnail for Claudia Brazzale

Jo Read

Senior Lecturer

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • J.Read@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 3194
Thumbnail for Jo Read

Yang Li

Senior Lecturer

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • Y.Li@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2603
Thumbnail for Yang Li

Kent Le

Senior Lecturer

School of Arts and Creative Industries

  • K.Le@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7524
Thumbnail for Kent Le

Sam Wass

Professor

School of Psychology

  • S.V.Wass@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4405
Thumbnail for Sam Wass

Mo Jafar

Senior Lecturer in Sport, PE & Development

  • M.Jafar-junior@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 3000
Thumbnail for Mo Jafar

Ali Abbas

Associate Professor

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • a.abbas@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 6279
Thumbnail for Ali Abbas

John Read

Professor

School of Psychology

  • J.Read2@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4943
Thumbnail for John Read

Max Eames

Honorary Research Assistant

School of Psychology

  • M.Eames@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4541
Thumbnail for Max Eames

Paul Penn

Senior Lecturer

School of Psychology

  • p.r.penn@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4679
Thumbnail for Paul Penn

Kalok Lee

Principal Lecturer

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • K.L.C.Lee@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2992
Thumbnail for Kalok Lee

Eva Lloyd

Emeritus Professor

School of Education and Communities

  • e.lloyd@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 6367
Thumbnail for Eva Lloyd

Ian Wells

Lecturer

School of Psychology

  • I.R.Wells@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4305
Thumbnail for Ian Wells

Lisa Wyld

Director

Royal Docks School of Business and Law

  • l.wyld@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2181
  • Docklands campus
Thumbnail for Lisa Wyld

Lee Brown

Senior Lecturer

School of Health, Sport and Bioscience

  • L.Brown@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 2371
  • Docklands campus
Thumbnail for Lee Brown

Zoë Adjey

Senior Lecturer in Hospitality & Events

Royal Docks School of Business and Law

  • Z.Adjey@uel.ac.uk
Thumbnail for Zoë Adjey

Julie Wall

Reader in Computer Science, Director of Impact and Innovation

School of Architecture, Computing and Engineering

  • J.Wall@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 7791
Thumbnail for Julie Wall

Ian Tucker

Professor

School of Psychology

  • i.tucker@uel.ac.uk
  • 020 8223 4349
Thumbnail for Ian Tucker

History

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

back to top